GELTING GEBRAUCHTWAGENZENTRUM.

Anschrift

Leitenstrasse 18
82538 Geretsried-Gelting

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Verkauf
Montag – Freitag 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag   09:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Service & Teile
Montag – Freitag 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Kontakt
Telefon: +49 (8171)
41869-130
E-Mail: info@
bmw-schmidt.com
Leistungen
Gebrauchtwagen

Unser Team

Stefan Beran-Petito
Verkaufsleitung Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon: +49 8171 41869 134
E-Mail: stefan.beran
@bmw-schmidt.com
Elvis Prekadini
Teamleiter Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon: +49 8171 41869 133
E-Mail: prekadini.elvis
@bmw-schmidt.com
Daniel Spiegl
Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon: +49 8171 41869 111
E-Mail: daniel.spiegl
@bmw-schmidt.com
Rilind Sadiku
Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon: +49 89 894153 136
E-Mail: rilind.sadiku
@bmw-schmidt.com
Marco Cavallini
Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon: +49 8171 41869 132
E-Mail: marco.cavallini
@bmw-schmidt.com
Tobias Kubis
Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon: 08171 41869 110
E-Mail: Tobias.Kubis@bmw-schmidt.com
Sebastian Philp
Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon: 08171-41869 138
E-Mail: sebastian.philp@bmw-schmidt.com
Marc Barth
Werkstattdisponent / Leasingkoordinator
Telefon: 08171 41869 137
E-Mail: marc.barth@bmw-schmidt.com
Dennis Olesch
Werkstattdisponent
Telefon: +49 8171 41869 135
E-Mail: dennis.olesch
@bmw-schmidt.com
Heike Thies
Teamleitung Disposition
Telefon: 08171 41869 108
E-Mail: heike.thies@bmw-schmidt.com
Sabrina Petito
Disposition
Telefon: 08171-41869 109
E-Mail: sabrina.petito@bmw-schmidt.com
Bedirhan Özkan
Disposition
Telefon: 08171 41869 107
E-Mail: Bedirhan.Oezkan@bmw-schmidt.com
Sabrina Dina
Disposition
Telefon: 08171 41869 106
E-Mail: sabrina.dina@bmw-schmidt.com